OUR

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Big Bob's customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had. 

50
6
0
0
0
4.9
56 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

tayo sanchez

2 weeks ago

Allen

8 months ago

1st time here. As soon as I walked in was met by Ashley. Ashley was very knowledgeable and helpful in my flooring section. The price was right.. I will definitely go back..

Ms Boss Ragland

2 years ago

They have a lot to choose from. Ashley was very nice and helpful.

Caroline Rowser

3 years ago

Very good prices,very good service !

Dexter Boyd

3 years ago

Very good service and the staff were very knowledgeable about flooring, would definitely stay shopping there.

Juan Puente

3 years ago

John Graham

3 years ago

Response from business
John thank you so much for the review. Annette and her team put our customers first! Please let us help you with any future projects.

Raul Sorroza cisneros

3 years ago

Listo

Franklins of Bham LAH Real Estate

3 years ago

Anette is a sweet heart and goes over and beyond to be helpful. An abundance of selections and great prices!

Mary Wood

3 years ago

This store has a great selection. After trying the big box stores I decided to try here to find what I was looking for. The salesman was very accommodating and I would go here again. I also tried a store in Vestavia and basically ushered out as soon as I walked in even though they had the same flooring as Big Bob's. Go to Big Bob's! You won't regret it.

Curtis Gray

3 years ago

Nice people

Andrés Reyes

3 years ago

Very good place i find the floor i was look for they have very good customer service and the installation is amazing

kelvin rembert

3 years ago

Miss Annette is awesome

RONALD LEVERETT

3 years ago

Very nice place to do business

Response from business
Thank you so much for the kind words! Annette and her team work hard for their customers. Hope you have a blessed week!

Terry Rowland

4 years ago

Annette Quiroga was extremely professional and helpful. I will be buying more supplies from Big Bob's Flooring and suggest them to my friends because of Annette Quiroga.

Response from business
Terry sorry I am late replying. Thank you for the kind words. Annette excels at taking care of her customers. We are very blessed as a company to have good team members and great customers.

Justin Crockett

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you Justin!

Anthony Ferguson

4 years ago

Great

Larry Byrd

4 years ago

Big Bob's have the best customer service and they make you feel right at home and they will never give you what you don't want

Response from business
Thanks for the great review, Larry! We always appreciate when a customer takes the time to leave us feedback. If there's ever anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Cheers!

Gretta Pritchett-Conaway

4 years ago

Kate

4 years ago

Great customer service from Annette.

Response from business
Good morning, Thanks so much for the great review. Don't forget I want to see pictures of the work when they finish. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Have a Happy New Year.

Tamika Holmes

4 years ago

Excellent service and fantastic deals! Go see them!!@

Response from business
Good morning, Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure helping you. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Happy New Year!

Johnna Gowen

4 years ago

I have done business with Big Bob's for close to 10 years, excellent customer service and amazing prices. I refer all of my real estate clients and contractors

Response from business
That's great, Johnna! We absolutely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business time and time again. Thank you for keeping us in mind and if there's ever anything we can do in the future to help, please let us know! Cheers!

Charles Belk

4 years ago

Experian says it all

Michael Crisp

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the five stars, Michael! We appreciate it! Cheers!

Ann Cottingham (Annie)

5 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the five-star rating, Ann!

Lynda

5 years ago

Such helpful people!! I needed an odd ball thing today, indoor/outdoor carpet I drove past this place for years! Don’s carpet owns them

Response from business
Thanks for the review Lynda. I enjoyed meeting you and your brother. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Have a great weekend. Thanks again Annette

Raymond and Emily Meaux

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for your great rating, Raymond!

Andrea Jackson

5 years ago

Helpful advice and attentive

Response from business
We appreciate that, Andrea! Thank you!

CJ Roberts

5 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the five-star rating, CJ!

Byron Russell

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the five-star rating, Byron!

Tonya Cain

5 years ago

The Associates were courteous and patient. Very knowledgeable about their inventory and helpful in answering all my questions. I highly recommend Big Bob's and I will be going again very soon!!!!

Julia Austin

5 years ago

Big Bobs Flooring Outlet is awesome. They have a variety of selections and the staff was very knowledgeable! My salesperson was Tony and he was awesome!

Steve Green

5 years ago

Christine Shearer

5 years ago

Tonja Clark

5 years ago

R J (REJI)

5 years ago

Annette was very professional and kind, this was my first time at Big Bob’s they offer a wide variety of quality flooring with a reasonable price range, I highly recommend Big Bob’s for all your flooring needs, great service from a professional staff. 👍🏾

Shareef Jackson

5 years ago

Nydia Johnson

5 years ago

Carla LeBlanc

5 years ago

After getting a quote from another flooring company, I called Annette at Big Bob's and made an appointment to stop by. Let's just say I bought our carpet and had it installed for half of the cost of the national flooring chain I called orginally! Very professional and AWESOME service! So good I even went back and bought countertop and backsplash for my kitchen. THANK YOU! Y'ALL ARE AMAZING!

Kenton Howard

5 years ago

Great place to buy flooring. Especially if your a contractor like myself.

William Abrams

5 years ago

Good service and just love the poeple that works there.

Damita King

5 years ago

Annette Q. was very helpful, enjoyed working with her. Will return soon!

Shawn Jones

5 years ago

Some of the best people to work with ever! They treat you like an old friend instead of just a customer!

Lyn Berry

5 years ago

Annettee was great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure we got the flooring we wanted for the best price available! Recommend Big Bob’s highly!

Ann Kerr

5 years ago

Good prices and Annette was so helpful. Was able to borrow a couple pieces of tiles that we we're considering home to see if we liked them once in our home.

Jamin Carter

5 years ago

Very helpful staff, had what I needed and at a price that was better than expected!

Craig

5 years ago

What a great store. Annete is the best! She goes way beyond customer service. They have a customer for life. Kitchen cabinets are superb and good price point. I can’t say enough about how wonderful Annete is, she helps put your whole project together, materials and contractors. I recommend this store to everyone! Thank you!

Cecelia ORee

5 years ago

They are very friendly and helpful.

suntanqueen66 66

6 years ago

Did a beautiful job! Love the carpet!

BC Foote

6 years ago

Loved the quality products. Several patterns not available in big box stores. Customer service was warm and friendly.

Lorne Prince

6 years ago

I have dealt with Annette the sales lady here for about 7 years now and she has stayed the same through out our dealings no change after receiving our money same great attitude after the sale as before.This go around we bought 800 square ft of tile to do our outdoor porches. I had no reservations about where to buy this time I waisted no time looking for the best quality and price because on the last go around we bought over 7000 square ft from her and we are still very happy 7 years later. We saved a lot of time just going straight to her with our needs she is very patient. Thanks Annette for being so loyal to your customers. Lorne and Celia Prince

David “Creator2” Lee

6 years ago

Wonderful place to shop for my tile needs and the employees are so helpful and of good cheer when I come in and i feel right at home there.

Jesse Keith

6 years ago

Great

Annette Quiroga

6 years ago

Richard Yerger

6 years ago

Big Bob’s has a great selection and always accommodates any of our flooring needs for the best price around. Their employees are very knowledgeable and great to work with. We don’t hesitate to use them for anything flooring related.

blackwood noel

6 years ago